Our website is under construction, we are working very hard to give you the best experience with this one.
You will love Mountain as much as we do. It will morph perfectly on your needs!

Members of the Board

Meet our 2012 Board of Directors.

Elisapi Aningmiuq- Chairperson
Jaco Ishultaq- Director
Uriash Pugignak- Vice Chairman
Sherlyn Kadjuk- Director
Tom Chapman- Secretary / Treasurer
Alina Tungilik- Director
Chris West- Director
Judith Varney Burch- Honorary Board Member